38 years old ♐ Sagittarius Straight

Sydney, Australia

Write a message Add Friend
About Me:

Thanks for dropping by, a little about me…

I’d very much like to find someone to eventually form a long term relationship with, but to begin with someone to date and to have fun getting to know.

Smiling is something I do naturally, my ‘default’ state is happy and optimistic, however I am not naive and certainly won’t be taken for a fool. Finding someone equally positive would be wonderful because laughter and fun are as important as food and drink to me!

I’m someone who likes to see the best in those around me. I am trusting, loyal and emotionally stable. Friends would say that I’m humorous, gregarious and quick witted. I care about the world and its inhabitants, I treat others as I’d like to be treated myself.

My vision of a successful and lasting relationship is based partly on tradition and partly on my own experiences. As a gentleman I like to open doors, I don’t swear (publicly!), I think that it’s important to understand that a relationship is organic, it never stops growing. Romantic gestures, affection, good communication and mutual consideration keep things alive.

My interests include eating out, theatre, cinema, reading, travel, healthy eating. Sports-wise I like to run, row, cycle, box, swim, golf and a few others, fitness is important to me.

Dislikes – Rudeness, Arrogance, Intolerance, Tattoos, Excessive swearing.

I am looking for

Wish to meet:
— Man
Preferred age:
— 31-35
— 36-40
Purpose of dating:
— Friendship
— Flirt
— Traveling

About me

5,5 ft (166-168 cm)
40-50 kg
Languages spoken:
— English
— French
— Spanish
Academic degree
No, I am single
Place of residence:
Live in a rented apartment